Suomeksi

Spring and Autumn Seasons 2018

programme

Sat 3.3.2018
Tue 6.3.2018
Sat 10.3.2018
Leopold Koželuch: Gustav Vasa
Helsinki Music Centre, Concert Hall
Fri 23.3.2018
Sat 24.3.2018
Canterbury & London Ear Festival
Tues 15.5.2018        To the memory of the victims of the Finnish Civil War
House of Nobility, Helsinki
Fri 29.6.2018
Sat 30.6.2018
Rautavaara: Vigilia
Festival Musiq'3, Brussels, Belgium
Sat 30.6.2018 Monologues
Festival Musiq'3, Brussels, Belgium
Thu 5.7.2018 Rautavaara: Vigilia
Urkuyö ja aaria -festival, Espoo
Thu 9.8.2018 Monologues
BRQ-festival, Vantaa
Thu 16.8.2018 Rautavaara: Vigilia
Uspenski cathedral, Helsinki
Tue 21.8.2018 Rautavaara: Vigilia
Järvenpää church, Järvenpää
Thu 8.11.2018 Nordic Music Days
Amos Rex, Helsinki
The 23-strong Finnish chorus was an unbeatable exponent of this piece [Rautavaara's Vigilia], showing not only their technical discipline but also a breathtaking range of sonorities.
Rian Evans,
The Guardian, London